Contact Information

From MakeICT
Jump to: navigation, search

Policy

Any active member of MakeICT may have their email forwarded from a makeict.org email address to an email address of their choice. In addition most modern email providers (such as gmail) allow users to set their "from" or "reply-to" email address to a confirmed address of their choice.

All executive committee members are encouraged to use their makeict.org emails for all correspondence related to MakeICT. To set up email forwarding, email a request to vicepresident@makeict.org.

Leadership Contacts

Board of Directors

Title Email Forwards to
Board of Directors directors@makeict.org Officers and at-large directors
President president@makeict.org Logan Pajunen
Vice President vicepresident@makeict.org John Alexander
Secretary secretary@makeict.org Kip Landwehr
Treasurer treasurer@makeict.org Tracy Hoover
Director At Large barb@makeict.org Barbara Davis
Director At Large christian@makeict.org Christian Kindel
Director At Large curt@makeict.org Curt Gridley
Director At Large jameslancaster@makeict.org James Lancaster
Immediate Past President dom@makeict.org Dominic Canare

Program Directors

Title Email Forwards to
Makerspace Director tom@makeict.org Tom McGuire
Open Wichita Director seth@makeict.org Seth Etter
devICT Director jacob@makeict.org Jacob Walker
Maker Academy Director seth@makeict.org Laura Scholl
Kansas Linux Fest Director ????????????? Joel Baltazor

Area Leads

Title Email Forwards to
Area Leads leads@makeict.org all of the Area Leads
Art Gallery ​Lead susandewit@makeict.org Susan de Wit
Textiles ​Lead Malissa@makeict.org Malissa Long
Ceramics ​Lead johncody@makeict.org John Cody
Facility Lead lewis@makeict.org Matthew 'Lewis' Warren
Fab Lab ​Lead fablab@makeict.org Christian Kindel
Electronics ​Lead james.a.seymour@makeict.org James Seymour
Metalshop ​Lead jeremiahburian@makeict.org Jeremiah Burian
Printmaking/screen printing Lead tim.collins@makeict.org Tim Collins
Retail/consignment Lead mikeb@makeict.org Mike Barushok
Woodshop ​Lead mikeh@makeict.org Mike Hutton
Jewelrymaking ​Lead david@makeict.org David Springs
Information Technology ​Lead paulherrington@makeict.org Paul Herrington
Chief Security Officer mpogue@makeict.org Matthew Pogue